Paris, France

Apartment in the 9th in Paris

Apartment 2 1 1
About Our Home
Hi! I’m a second year fashion student in Paris. My apartment is 20m2 and is perfect for 1-2 people. It’s ideally located. I live right next to everything. I have metro stops Havre Caumartin (2min walk), Saint Lazard (5min walk), Chaussé d’Antin Lafayette (5min walk) and Opéra (7min walk). My neighborhood is quite touristic as I live right next to the luxury stores Lafayette and Printemps. I live at 7 min walk from the iconic French opera house Garnier, 14 min walk from Place Vendôme, 10 min metro ride to the champs Élysée, 12 min metro ride to Montmartre, 10 min metro ride to the Louvre Museum, 10 min metro ride from République, 15 min metro ride to the seine at Pont Marie from there you can walk to l’île Saint Louis, watch the sun set on the seine while looking at the notre Dame cathédrale’s back. Parisian summer night’s can be quite magical to say the least. I love this city so much and would enjoy sharing my favorite Parisians spots that I’ve discovered in the past year and a half.

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2018
Availability:   Within the next 6 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Japan
destinations Anytime,   May 9, 2018 - Jun 28, 2018

  About Us

  1. I am a second year fashion student in Paris
  2. On m’y spare time you will usually find me at a museum enjoying all the expos the city has to offer, philosophizing at a café with friends or at the Opera.
  3. I'm also a musician. I play piano, guitar and sing

  Personal Message

I am new to this and I really want to visit Tokyo for my summer vacation