back
Peter And Edita
Member since:  Jan 2012


Peter And Edita's favorites

Strawbale home by sea in Ireland
Dunmore East, Ireland

4 bedroom town house, Birmingham UK
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Stunning Sea View Cottage
Portpatrick, United Kingdom

Large home located near the beach
Nesebar, Bulgaria

sea and mountains
Benifairó de les Valls, Spain

Lovely home, 10 mins to city-centre
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

3 bedroom near to local amenities
Epsom, United Kingdom

Near Glasgow, Scottish Highlands
Alexandria, United Kingdom

3 bedroom house in suburbs
Stillorgan, Ireland

Last House on Quiet Cul-de-Sac
Galway, Ireland
Hi, I am Peter And Edita
“ Our apartment is available for you in Dolný Kubín, Slovakia ”.
  1. We are family of 4, us in our thirties and Matej (10) and Ema (4)
  2. Peter working as a quality engineer in automotive and Edita as an English Teacher
  3. We like experiencing new things and visiting new places
Personal Message
We have done 1 home exchange so far and are looking forward next ones. We will take a good care of your property and the same expect from you. Watering your plants and taking care of your pets is not problem if they dont require some special care. We can also accomodate one or two people for couple of days without exchange.
Prior exchanges:    1
Availability:
  Depends on the offer
5 days long wonderfull exchange stay in Budapest. The flat was situated not far from center with good public transport. We enjoyed the ZOO and the sience museum as well as walks in the city and boat trip. With the advise and help of the exchangers was our stay very relaxing.
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere
Anywhere in Europe
destinations Anytime
During summer (July, August) longer swap posiible, during winter two weeks possible arround Christmass and during a school year only shorter swaps in closer area (CZ,HU,PL) possible
Our home
Dolný Kubín, Slovakia
Apartment  sleeps 5, bedrooms 2, auto
The flat in the heart of Europe in nice and green little town, one hour drive from High Tatras, within 2 hours to Czech Republic or Krakow in Poland and within 4...