East Ham, United Kingdom

London home. Nice for young family.

House 3 2 2
About Our Home
We live in a two story home outside of London. The house has a recently updated kitchen. It has two bedrooms, one has a double bed, the oher a single bed, so it accommodates 3 people. There's new sunroom where you can breakfast with a view of the backyard. There's a patio and a well-landscaped garden. We're willing to exchange cars, too.
Special Considerations
Sufficient parking is available in our neighborhood.
Eastern Eye (Indian food) is nearby.
Central Park, Bramptom Park are at walking distance
London with all its history, and culture and shopping.

Send a Message

Member since: Oct 2011
Availability:   Within the next 3 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Canada,  United States
Preferably East or West Coast areas
destinations Anytime
2 weeks early 2012

  About Us

  1. Hello, we're Timothy, my wife Ann, and our 4-year old daughter Susie.
  2. I'm a biologist and work in an environmental organization, Ann works in a publishing company.
  3. We enjoy visiting large cities, we like the theatre, restaurants and everything cities have to offer.

  Personal Message

We've never done a home exchange before but we've heard good things about it. An obvious advantage is the elimination of the hotel costs. Also, when we travel with our little girl, staying at a home where we can cook some meals and have more space and privacy sounds like a definite advantage. We're looking forward to hearing from everybody interested in staying in London. We're responsible people and we'll respect your property and expect the same from you.