London, United Kingdom

Amazing view from a luxury flat

Apartment 4 2 2
optional rent
£2000 / month
About Our Home
We offer a private, modern and very comfortable apartment with two double bedroom with private bathrooms and floor to ceiling windows with beautiful views over the River Thames and Canary Wharf in a luxury flat next to the Thames Barrier Park. It is a quiet, green area with easy access to central London (from Pontoon Dock DLR station -situated 3 minutes walk from the building- it is 20 minutes ride to the Bank-Central Line). The apartment is situated in the Royal Docks in the brand new building. The flat also benefits from fast WiFi, washing machine & dryer and concierge (if you expect any mail you can collect it from there). It is an ideal choice for guests who do not want to spend time in the peaceful atmosphere in a lovely and safe location with the great views and close to the central London.The bedrooms have designer bedroom furniture with large fitted wardrobes with mirrors, orthopedic mattress with memory foam. The bathroom benefits from a specious shower, hairdryer, fresh towels, basic toiletries, and bed linen are provided as well. You have an access to the whole building amenities like concierge services and free gym access. Our apartment is in a great, quite area away from the hustle and bustle of the city. In 3 minutes you are at the Pontoon Dock DLR station, from where is only 20 minutes to the city centre. My flat is 5 minutes away from London City Airport on the DLR (just one stop), and about 15 minutes walk from the airport. It is also very close to the Excel Centre and Emirates cabel cars (15 minutes on foot), and Canary Wharf (12 minutes by DLR/tube). - Friendly area - 24/7 Security available - CCTV - Thames Barrier Park is 1 min. away - Riverside Please be respectful that this is our home . No parties please. This is a strictly non-smoking flat. No pets.

Send a Message

Member since: Jan 2015
Availability:   Within the next 3 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Poland
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. We are a couple in the late 20s, PhDs from London
  2. We love to travel and explore new cultures and local food

  Personal Message

We are new with flat exchange however we are hosting at airbnb. We would like to spend a couple of weeks at your place. We hope you will feel at our home as at your own and we would like to do the same at your place.