København, Denmark

Cosy 60m2 apartment close to center

Apartment 4 1 1
optional rent
kr750 / night
About Our Home
Vibrant, colourful, casual and young at heart. Over the last couple of decades Nørrebro, also known as Copenhagen N, has evolved from being a working-class area into one of Copenhagen’s hottest quarters. And the area has not lost its edge – it is still diverse, colourful and hip with a multicultural mix and an influx of young locals. Here you will find trendy bars and fashionable designer shops next door to dodgy dive bars and cheap kebab places. The apartment features dining area, sofa, TV, stereo, fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, washing machine, bathroom and cosy bedroom with a small balcony. Transportation around the city 2 min walk from the apartment Free Parking area is available next to the building. (not in the front where you will find the apartment entrence! this is for paying residents) The apartment is fully equipped and t has a nice couch area with television and you are free to use anything in the apartment. We are reliable and can be contacted by phone or email should you require any assistance or guidance on Copenhagen during your stay. The area provides all transport options to get anywhere in Copenhagen. Our bikes is free to use, copenhagen is a very nice city for biking, just remember to lock the bicycles when ever you leave them, there are many bikes being stolen in the city!. Notes: -The apartment is located on the 3th floor and provides only stairs. -The apartment provides a 2 person double bed and the couch can comfortably be slept on for 2 person. If you have more than 4 people we would be happy to accommodate which we can provide additional sleeping mattresses, bedding material and towels etc. Please be honest about the number of guests staying. Most importantly! Enjoy your stay in Copenhagen this is a great city to visit. -Rikke and Kenneth.

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2015
Availability:   Within the next 3 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Netherlands,  United States,  Spain
Surprise us!
destinations Anytime
we have a trip comming up, to amsterdam (2april till 6 april) would you like to swap? :)

  About Us

  1. We are a couple in the late 30s with a daughter age 16
  2. Kenneth is selfemployed and Rikke is studying to be a educator
  3. We love to travel, good food and a glas of redwine

  Personal Message

We are new to this and are looking forward to our first home exchange