Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States

Family Home in Central Tennessee

House 7 4 3
About Our Home
Our home is located in a suburb of Nashville, Tennessee, USA. It has 2,000 sq ft. It is located on a street filled with friendly families that will be glad to answer any questions you might have while you are here. We have a family room with a large flat screen tv and lots of children's toys. Our home features a master bedroom with en-suite and 3 additional bedrooms. It is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. There is a public recreation facility found less that a mile away with an indoor/outdoor pool, gym, raquet ball courts and group excersize classes. Central Tennessee has the most beautiful hiking trails that have waterfalls, lovely foliage year-round, lots of wildlife including white tail deer, armadillo, rabbits and skunks! There are several rivers such as the Duck and Harpeth that are fun to canoe on and more wildlife can be seen here such as river otter and beaver. Pick Your Own farms are all within a short drive where strawberries, blueberries, peaches, cherries, pumpkins and apples can be picked for a fun outing. Nashville is a short 30 minute drive away and is filled with free live music! The Grand Ole Opry, Country Music Hall of Fame and Frist museum are located there along with a great zoo and children's museum. Franklin is a quaint little town only 15 minutes drive away with sweet stores to shop in and great Civil War history to be found. Our home is 4 hours from Gaitlinburg and the Smokey Mountains. And only 2 hours from the wonderful town of Chatanooga with wonderful sites to see.
Special Considerations
no smoking indoors
several within 5 miles. many within 15 miles
free music can be found nightly in downtown Nashville

Send a Message

Member since: Jan 2012
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Canada
would love to go ANYWHERE!
destinations Anytime
We would like to travel to Eastern Canada in early May this year. Other than that, we are open to anywhere, anytime!

  About Us

  1. We are a couple in our 30's with 3 great kiddos.
  2. Daddy is a musician and Momma is a homeschool teacher