Mykonos, Greece

Couch / Double Bed in House

Country House 1 0 1
About Our Home
Hi, i am Yannis, i live alone in a beautiful house at the countryside of Mykonos island, 4 km from town (Hora). It's about 60 sq.m, has a separate bedroom and a comfortable couch (at the living room) that turns to a double bed, suitable for your stay! The house is 5 minutes driving distance from Panormos and Agios Sostis beach, two of the most beautiful and tranquil beaches of the island! It's also central located to other beaches and sightseeings of the island. You can use the kitchen and all amenities for free so that you feel like your home...
Alemagou Beach Resto-Bar - Ftelia beach
Caprice bar, Appaloosa restaurant-bar, Tropicana beach bar, Super Paradise beach bar
Matoyanni street (down town)
Archaeological museum, Mykonos Folklore museum, Agricultural museum, Aegean Maritime museum, Paraportiani church
Swimming, sunbathing, snorkelling, scuba diving, sailing, windsurfing, kite surfing, fishing, water sports, horse riding
Ano Mera village, Delos island
Special Events
Full moon parties

Send a Message

Member since: Mar 2012
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Brazil,  Colombia,  Venezuela
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. Hi, i am Yannis, i live alone and i can host you in my house during summertime
  2. I work at the municipality of Mykonos and i also own mykonosreport[dot]gr
  3. I enjoy travelling, nice music and company, sea and beach

  Personal Message

I've never done home exchange in the past, i like the idea, that's why i registered here! I can host you to my house, there is a couch / double bed available. I work Monday to Friday, weekends i am free, so i can also show you around and have fun together! Be my guest :)