Rosario, Argentina

Rosario, second most important city

Apartment 2 1 1
About Our Home
Our home is a 50m2 apartment in Rosario, a city in Argentina located at 3hs drive from Buenos Aires, is the second most important city in Argentina. Our home is comfy, luminous apartment, equipped with microwaves, washing machine, wifi, pc, air conditioning, buses one block away, near to downtown (aprox. 15 blocks) and 5 blocks away from Av. Pellegrini which has lots of restaurants. The bedroom is upstairs (is a duplex apartment) with a double bed for two people, kitchen and living room downstairs, one balcony on each floor and one bathroom. The climate is hot with average maximum temperatures of 24º C and average minimum temperatures of 12º C. Mostly sunny. Nightlife in Rosario deserves a special mention since it is busy and lively, providing the ideal atmosphere to enjoy joyful moments in bars, pubs or discos. You can take Golf Courses, Parachute Jumping, Mountain Bike Outings, experience Sailining on our beautifull river, Kayaking, go to the FLORIDA BEACH, go to the Casino (the biggest of Latin America), eat in our restaurants, enjoy argentian costums. Some of the most important customs in Argentina are the tango, the mate (to share with friends), the "asado"(a barbacue for lot of people specially family), and football. The best player of the World, LIONEL MESSI, was born here!!! The currency in Argentina is the "peso" and 1 Argentine Peso = 0.22809 US Dollar 1 US Dollar (USD) = 4.38423 Argentine Peso (ARS), so if you have euros or dolars, this is a bergain for you!!!!
Special Considerations
no smoking
Don Ferro, Estación Guemes, Magdalena, Bien de acá, Capri, Rockefellers
Lotus, La fluvial, Berlin, etc
Alto Rosario Shopping, Portal Rosario Shopping, Shopping del Siglo, downtown
River, beach, island, kayac, windsurf
Puente Rosario Victoria, Florida, Parque Scalabrini Ortiz, Monumento de la Bandera,

Send a Message

Member since: Apr 2012
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  France,  United Kingdom,  Italy
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. we are a young, just married couple in our late 20's
  2. i am a student and aficionate to photography, and my husband is a civil engineer
  3. we love to travel !!

  Personal Message

We would like to exchange our home because we love to travel and we want to get to know more places, we've already visited new york, miami, paris, london, rome, florence, venice, barcelona, madrid, and we want to keep on going! We do not have kids, and we do not smoke. We are very responsable, and we like to keep things clean.