United Kingdom

Fantastic family size house.

House 4 3 1
About Our Home
Hi, our names are Andy(31) and Angie(41). We are a professional couple with no children and live together in the UK. Our home is a wonderful large three bed detached property located on the northern side of Sheffield, England with views over the fourth largest and greenest city in the UK. We are adjacent to GRENO WOODS, a large woodland area managed by the wildlife trust and the forestry commission made up also of Warncliffe Woods made world famous by Steve Peat (International Mountain Bike world champion legend). It borders the north western boundary of the first established National Park in the UK, the PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK with wonderful countryside from mountainous area's, caverns and caves to lowland quaint old villages with a rural english country welcome and charm. The city has two separate large university's and famous for it's medical expertise. Good for shopping with many bus routes and the famous supertram as seen in the film The Full Monty a box office smash. Sheffield hosts Meadowhall Shopping Centre the eighth largest internationally of the world and also in Sheffield you will find great museums, theatres, places to eat etc. Manchester is closeby with a modern shopping city centre, bars and has the closet international airport. It also has a wonderful opera house. Other airports nearby are Doncaster and East Midlands. Sheffield has a local airport and national railway station with speedy links to the capital London or other nearby places of historic interest such as York and Chester. Why not give England a go. Their is no smoking and shoes off at the door please etc etc.
Special Considerations
NO SMOKING, Please respect the house.
Frankie& Benny's, NOSH, Nando's, TGI's etc.
West St, Sheffield
Meadowhall Shopping Centre
Peak District National Park
Sheffield, Manchester and York
Special Events
Check out... (link replaced)
Sheffield Centretainment, Local Fair's, Art's and Craft's

Send a Message

Member since: Apr 2012
Availability:   Within the next 6 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  United States,  Italy,  France
destinations Anytime
Preferably during the SUMMER season.

  About Us

  1. We are a professional couple with no children.
  2. Andrew works for VEOLIA and I work for a local care home.
  3. We enjoy travel, the outdoors and the movies.

  Personal Message

We are very tidy, and respectful to peoples things and willing to look after any pets.