Copenhagen, Denmark

2 room app. Norrebro, Copenhagen

Apartment 2 0 1
About Our Home
Nice 2 room appartment with close bus- and train connections. 700 meters to city part Norrebro with many bars, clubs, cafees and diversity. The appartment is clean, bright and cosy with wooden floors, large bathroom, nice functional kitchen w. gas oven and a 2-person bed in a bright sleeping room. HOUSE SWAP: Interested in swapping homes on a weekly basis from 01.07.2012 to 01.03.2013. More weeks are also an option. LOOKING FOR: Accomodation in Lissabon, New York, Buenos Aires, Berlin, San Fransisco, Vancouver, Saigon, Sicily, Vienna I AM: 31 year old male. Works with IT. Usually happy and positive and non-judgemental. Love to travel and see other cultures.
Special Considerations
none except general awareness of other people living in the building (loud music, partys etc)
Tribecca, Relæ

Send a Message

Member since: Jun 2012
Availability:   Within the next 6 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Portugal,  United States,  Argentina
Buenos aires, Vienna, New York, Vancouver, San Fransisco, Berlin, Sicily, Manila
destinations Anytime
Up until march 2013. 1-3 weeks basis.

  About Us

  1. 31 year old male
  2. works as IT-Supporten in a bank
  3. Love to travel, meet new cultures and try new foods and beverages. Outgoing and non-judgemental :)

  Personal Message

First time here. Looking forward to some nice swaps. Will try my best to make the communacation and arrangements as easy and smooth as possible. Hope you will do the same. - Simon