Hedehusene, Denmark

Near Copenhagen and nature

House 5 3 1
About Our Home
A nice villa with furniture from Danish designers. I love cooking, so my kitchen are well-equipped. We have a large gardin with grass and furniture, så the children can play and you can grill. (if it does not rain - remember it is Denmark :-)
Special Considerations
No smoking please. And perhabs you want to look after our little dog, it is very nice and happy, all it asks for is a little walk. (otherwise our family will take care of it)
Copenhagen 25 km
Copenhagen 25 km
5 km City2, Copenhagen 25 km
Copenhagen 25 km
Copenhagen 25 km

Send a Message

Member since: Jul 2012
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Italy,  United States
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. We are a little family, Jens 54 years, Jette 46 years, Jonas, 18 years and Sally (a dog) 5 years. We also have a daughter Julie, 21 years, she lives in Copenhagen
  2. We have our own company in the servicebusiness. I (jette) also are a cranial-sacral-therapist. Perhaps your neighbors or family want to be treated :-)
  3. e.We love to travel, not for beaches only, we are interested in art, culture and nature.

  Personal Message

We are a nice normal family, who will take care of your home. We prefer ordinary homes, there people really lives, not very expensive materials / things. We have a home there it is allowed to be :-) Children are welcome and we will find "kids-stuff" (bed and playthings) for you.