Badajoz, Spain

Nature and hospitality

House 2 4 2
About Our Home
My house is composed of two open spaces. where I work: graphic design and multimedia. and another place where I live. space is white, calm, order and with a wooden floor. boxes reflect the art and culture. interesting books and collections for anyone in the cultural and creative industries and want to know the countryside of the region of Extremadura. My city is enclave for Badajoz and Lisbon, Portugal and Madrid just 1 hour and 3 hours respectively. You will be well received by my wife and 11 month old daughter. :)
Special Considerations
No smoking, please :)
very good
very good
very good
very good
very good
Special Events
festival cine clásico romano. mérida
lisboa, extremadura, valle del jerte, la vera, cerezos en flor, madrid

Send a Message

Member since: May 2013
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Spain,  Spain,  Spain
region Extremadura
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. we are couple the 38-42 with an 11 year old daughter MAR :)
  2. JA works in graphic design and Edith as dental technician. Well now is more concerned with the girl Mar. Our daughter.
  3. enjoyed the goodness of people and especially of what we provide culturally. the love and affection is necessary for us.

  Personal Message

all my life I've been forming me and working. I work primarily in research. based on cultural and creative industries. I worked for museums and artists making books objectual. my home is a "museum" in publications, editions travel, tours, cities. never been interested in the culture of my region or city and is why I've always had a big interest for opening the world. the world of tolerance which is what makes them more and better excel. talent, technology and tolerance. Tolerance capitalized. My...