Vancouver, Canada

Spacious studio apartment

Apartment 2 0 1
About Our Home
My studio apartment is large and bright, and located in a a charming and vibrant neighbourhood close to excellent shopping, great restaurants, and very close to public transportation. I have decorated in a mid-century style, and the space has a sitting area, bedroom area, and dining area (seats 4-6). The kitchen is separate from the main living space, and has a full stove and fridge, and ample counter space. There is also a balcony with a table for 2 in case you like to dine outside in the summer.
Special Considerations
I prefer non-smokers, or smokers who are comfortable smoking outside on the balcony.
Burdock and Co., The Acorn, Bao Bei, Pizzeria Farina
Cascade Room, The Narrows, Fortune Sound Club
Front & Co.
Telus World of Science
Queen Elizabeth Park
Special Events
Bard on the Beach

Send a Message

Member since: Jan 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  France,  New Zealand,  Peru
Provence, France
destinations Anytime
30-90 days

  About Us

  1. I newly-turned-30, single woman.
  2. I work in two fields: as a Pastry Chef, and running my own practice as a Life Coach
  3. I love to read, write, explore new places, do yoga, go running, and eat and cook delicious food.

  Personal Message

I am new to home exchanging, and very excited at the possibility of finding an exchange! I am very clean, respectful, and quiet. What I love about travelling is having the chance to feel like I'm really getting to know a place - as though I lived there myself, so home exchanging is the ideal way to travel for me. I believe in treating another's home with as much care and love as I put into my own home. I'm also an animal lover and happy to look after pets. My ideal destination is Southern France...