Psakoudia, Greece

Seaview sunny 2bedroom vacationhome

House 8 2 2
About Our Home
It's a vacation house for all seasons. The location called Psakoudia and it's at the 2nd peninsula of Chalkidiki. It is an important tourist resort. The house is in a wood and stone small and quite "settlement". It's decorated with vintage and provence style and it's calm and relaxing by itself.There are 2floors. On the first floor there are the leaving room, a full equipted kitchen and a small W.C. On the 2nd floor, there are 2 bedrooms, a big bathroom and small storeroom. All rooms have big windows and there is a big terrace with seaview in front of the living room.There is a fireplace and central heating system if you want to visit Greece on winter. You can meet the first organised sandy beach with crystal sea on 5 minutes walking from the house. There is a big super market almost 2 minutes away from the house and a bus station so you can be driven to every important region at Chalkidiki and Thessaloniki. Shops, cafe,restaurants,taverns,bars,carrentals,are everywhere nearby. On summer,there are small boats that makes day cruises at Athos Mt. and Agion Oros. There are many beautiful coasts with amazing sea you can swim, discover and make seasports. The famous Casino of Porto Karras is only 30 minutes away by car.Thessaloniki is only 60 minutes away. It's a beautiful seaside city, where you can have nonstop shoping and amusment. You can see many ancientgreek and byzantines monuments, museums, exhibitions etc.
Special Considerations
No smoking in the house, keep all spaces clean and tidy, try not to make noise between 14.00-17.30 at noon and 24.00-8.00 in the morning.Thank you.
You can find good food at Psakoudia and also at villages of Nikiti and Marmaras close to Psakoudia
Bars and pubs at Psakoudia can enjoy everyone
city of Thessaloniki. EVERYWHERE DOWNTOWN!!!
city of Thessaloniki
Ormos Panagias (next to Nikiti), Parthenonas(next to Marmara), village of Athytos, Thessaloniki

Send a Message

Member since: Jan 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. We are a 4 membered family.My husband and I are 43 years old and we have 2 daughters 16 and 14 years old.
  2. We work as professional economists in our own office.
  3. We enjoy travelling, meeting peple and make new friends, have cultural experiences, create beautiful memories to ourselves and our kids.Sometimes we travel with my mother in law because we love her.

  Personal Message

We have no experience at home exchange but we loved the idea from the first time we heard about it. We think that it's very exciting to live as a citizen in a foreign country and not only as a tourist. We are very responsible family and knowing the value of owning, we can assure you that we'll take care of your house and staff just as ours. We love pets but I don't think that we'd have the time to give them more than food,water and hugs.