Lafayette, Colorado, United States

Boulder County

Apartment 4 2 1
About Our Home
I live with my boyfriend. We are in our mid thirties, open minded, happy and easy going. We live in an apartment in Lafayette which is between Boulder and Denver. The maximum people we could accommodate is 2 people. We only have one bathroom, so please be considerate on workday mornings. We have a long couch and a loveseat in the living room. We also have a second bedroom, but no bed. You could use a cot or camping pad in there, if you prefer some privacy. You are welcome to use the wifi.
Special Considerations
If you are going to smoke, you need to go outside. Please do not smoke near the window or doorway. Please remove your shoes if going upstairs. You are welcome to use the kitchen, but clean up after yourself and buy your own food. We do have a puggle - a beagle pug mix. Please be dog friendly and very careful when opening the front door. The closest laundromat is about 1/2 a mile away. You can get here by public transportation, but you would probably be happier if you have a car, as public transportation is not great.
Lots of choices in Boulder
Near Denver and Boulder
Near Denver
About 45 minutes from Rocky Mountain National Park

Send a Message

Member since: Jan 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Canada
destinations Anytime
Quebec City and Montreal

  About Us

  1. I work with children with autism.
  2. I love to ski and snowboard.
  3. I enjoy Renaissance Faires, Dickens Fair and board games.

  Personal Message

I have done how patriotic exchanges - not home exchanges - while backpacking through Europe.