Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Great Canal Apartment @ Leidsesquar

Apartment 6 3 2
About Our Home
The apartment is furnished luxurious and has a beautiful wooden floor. The livingroom is cosy and comfortable. The living/kitchen has all you need, a big couch, a big table and comfortable chairs. The kitchen offers all you'll need. There're three bedrooms. All beds are two person beds. The bathroom is big, it has a bathtub with shower and a toilet. Another seperated toilet is located in the hallway. Guests can expect a well furnished clean and high maintenanced apartment. The apartment is located in the middle of the centre of Amsterdam, between all the famous canals. Leidsesquare (party-centre) and Rembrandt square is just a 5 minute walk. Also the Rijksmuseum is very near. In the same street you can rent bike's and take a nice canal tour. Take a stroll to Vondelpark and have some picnic over there. The 9 streets, 2 min walk is great for shopping. Plenty of restaurant just around the corner. Public transport brings you everywhere, just 2 min walk. The nearest tramstop is Prinsengracht. Grocery store and restaurants just around the corner.
Special Considerations
Please treat the apartment as it is your own. No parties allowed, take in consideration the neighbours. Please respect the space and contents leaving it as you find it. Gather your trash in a trash bag before you leave. The apartment is non-smoking! Thank you and enjoy!
Bo 5, Walem, Morlang, George, Blue spoon
Club NL, Jimmy Whoo, Piano bar, Players, Palladium, Lux, Weber
Abercrombie and Fitch, Apple store, Vintage shops, Bijenkorf
Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh, Stedelijk Museum, Boute house museum
Vondelpark, cycling, watercycling, walking over canals, running in park
Canals, Vondelpark, 9 streets, Jordaan
Special Events
Paradiso concerts, Melkweg, De la Mar theatre
Take my bike and discover whole of Amsterdam! Its fantastic!

Send a Message

Member since: Jan 2014
Availability:   Within the next 3 months
Prior exchanges:  1

  Our Dream Trip

destinations France
Paris, 6th arronidisement
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. I'm a girl of 26 years old
  2. I'm an entrepreneur
  3. I love architecture, travelling and arts, would love to learn french!

  Personal Message

I come from a family with 4 brothers and sisters. Now I live in the same house as my twinsister, we both own our own apartments, on different floors, both private access. Further I'm an entrepreneur and have my own business; My whole life I come in France, but still my french is very bad.. I'm planning to go on a french course in the months february and march, I prefer staying in Paris. I love architecture, art, traveling and interior design.