Florianopolis, Brazil

Cozy house surrounded by nature in

House 6 3 2
About Our Home
This house is located in a strategic location, Porto da Lagoa, in the east of the island this means easy access to Joaquina, Rio Tavares and Campeche beach through astounding trails in the sand dunes, and also to Lagoa da Conceição centre and nightlife Florianopolis centre is also very easy to reach, with direct public bus stopping nearby in walking distance (2-3 mins) you'll find a supermarket, a bakery/café, restaurants, pizzerias, a pharmacy, making it unnecessary to travel long distances for your daily needs the house is provided with internet wireless connection, cable TV, washing machine, 2 bathrooms, and consist of a big living room downstairs attached to the kitchen/dining area, and 3 bedrooms upstairs, and it's been tested to host up to 8 people outside a spacey covered veranda, topped by trees guarantees peace and relax, in a quiet road, with extremely nice and friendly neighbors as you can see from the pictures, the house is rustic in style, and in complete symbiosis with the surrounding environment, which makes it suitable for families and more in general, people who pursue a healthy life-style looking for a lovely little corner to escape from everyday's rush be welcome
Special Considerations
we'd much appreciate if you can water the garden every now and then, because it took us a good time for plants to grow our house is pet friendly
Uai de Minas, Rancho Da Jackie
Lagoa da Conceição Centre at 3 km

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2014
Availability:   Within the next 6 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Germany
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. We area Italian (me) and Brazilian (my wife Nely) couple, with a 1-year-old daughter, Serena
  2. I work as a Language teacher, interpreter and translator, and besides this I produce dub music in my home studio

  Personal Message

I'm an Italian guy, from Rome. and since I moved to Brazil, I've been living in São Paulo with my wife for some years, until we decided to move to Florianópolis, looking for more tranquility, more contact with the nature, and a healthier lifestyle. I work as a language teacher (Italian and portuguese for foreigners), translator, interpreter, while my wife is a journalist, engaged with social issues and currently working with communication skills development with people from poor communi...