Copenhagen, Denmark

Cosy bright apartment w. 3 rooms

Apartment 5 1 1
About Our Home
This apartment in Copenhagen South is 5 minutes away from the Beach and bridge to sweden. Its located in a Nice calm family area, only 8 minutes away by metro to downtown of Copenhagen. The combination of the location with 5 minutes walk from the beach, 6 minutes to downtown by metro and 10 minutes to Copenhagen airport by metro makes it very attractive I would say :-) Our apartment has 2 livingrooms- 1 for dining- and 1 for cosyness and 1 little bedroom. When we moved in 3 years ago we renovated most of the apartment- the kitchen and bathroom are new, beautiful and clean. Our apartment is on the top floor in the building so the view is nice and the apartment has 2 balconys, which is wonderful to sit out on during the summer. Our apartment also has a dish washer, laundry machine and a dryer. Copenhagen is beautiful during summertime , and we always ride our bikes around the city - we Can recommend that..
King ya sushi, oyisi sushi, sticks and sushi, couloir
Christianshavn, kongens Nytorv etc etc
Amagerbrogade, Amager centret, fields, strøget
Tøjhusmuseeet, Nationalmuseet, glyptoteket
Our Beach! Kite surfing, mini golf, wind surfing, canooing etc etc
The blue planet, Christiania, everything downtown
Special Events
Beach party, Copenhagen jazz festival etc etc

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  United States,  Canada,  France
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. We are young happy couple living in wonderful Copenhagen
  2. Martin is a High School teacher and Miriam teach foreigners Danish at a language School
  3. We LOVE to travel

  Personal Message

We never tried this before, but heard about this concept from thrilled friends! We are a couple living together, both teachers. We are absolutely trustworthy and will take care of your home as if it were our own. In our apartment pets are very welcome, although we have none. We have a park and a beach 2 minutes away -so a pet would be happy here. Smoking is outside, on one of the balconys:-)