Copenhagen, Denmark

Charming apartment close to city

Apartment 4 3 1
About Our Home
Our home is centrally located in the charming and colorful neighborhood of Nørrebro. Nørrebro is best described as a melting pot of different cultures with a lot of pulse and many offers and acticities for people in all ages. There are good play grounds and several recreative green areas close to. Metro and busses are also near by. Guests are welcome to use our bicycles including our cargo bike with room for two to three children. The apartment has three rooms, a large living room, a bedroom and a children’s room. The bathroom is newly renovated in 2012 and the kitchen is well equiped with a dish washing machine, microwave and everything else necessary. The children’s room har a cot and a crib but it is also possible to sleep on an adult madras in the floor. There is a washing machine in the bathroom and it is possible to use the dryer of the housing association for a small fee. The apartment has a closed court yard that is shared with the neighbors. It is sunny and light and has a small play ground. Guest are welcome to use the barbercue facilities here.
Special Considerations
No smoking please.
There a plenty of good restaurants, bistros and cafes near by,
There is a variety of night clubs, concert places etc. in Nørrebro as well as in the center of Copenhagen which is very close.
Very good shopping possibilities
Several in the city center 15 minutes away.
WIth metro the beach is 30 min away, there are several harbor baths and you can reach a forest in less than an hour with public transportation.
Special Events
Copenhagen Jazz festival, Copenhagen cooking and many many more.
Lots of flee markets

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  France,  Spain,  Italy
Suprise us
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. We are a couple in our early 30ies with two children, two boys at the ages of 3 and 1 year.
  2. I am a social worker and my husband economist.
  3. We both like to travel and have travelled a lot before we had children. Especially in India. We would like to explore new places with our children too.

  Personal Message

We have not done any home exchanges before but we really hope go do one this summer. It is very important to us that out guests feel welcome and at home when living in our place so we will do all we can to make your stay a good experience.