Vienna, Austria

Big flat in Vienna

Apartment 8 4 2
About Our Home
Big (120 m2), nice, modern flat not far from the center of Vienna. It is located in 9th district, Alsergrund, closest subway station Roßauer Lände, 7 minutes walking distance. It is also possible to get to the center by tram D, which stops just around the corner (5 minutes to walk). Innere Stadt, the central district of Vienna, is not far at all, 20 minutes walking. In Alsergrund you can experience many interesting things, important for getting the special atmosphere of Vienna: Sigmund Freud Museum is almost round the corner, the famous Pathologic Anatomy Museum, Lichtenstein Palace with a collection of Baroque paintings, famous Hundertwasser tower, Augarten... If you want to see beautiful city of Vienna from the highest point, it's also not far to get to Kahlenberg mountain. The flat is located right near the canal, where you can find many nice restaurants and bars. It is on the first floor of an old viennese house. There are 3 bedrooms with double beds in each and 1 room for a child with a single bed. 2 bathrooms with bathtubs and one extra toilet. Huge living room - kitchen space with everything you might need for cooking, washing machine, dishwasher, big fridge, ironing board with iron, horse legs. There also is a sofa, that can be transformed into a double bed. Wi-fi. Bed sheets and towels are included. No lift, no balcony, no TV - sorry! The flat is not very sunny, but very quiet. Perfect for a company of friends!
Special Considerations
Please water our plants and just take care of this flat as if it were your own home!
Stomach, Servietenwirt, Rebhuhn
Kunst Historisches Museum, Kunsthalle Wien, Albertina, Anatomisches Museum, MUMOK, Belvedere
Innere Stadt

Send a Message

Member since: Apr 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  United States,  Italy,  France
We would really like to spend our time in nice areas of Italy or France, but what we would also be very happy to do is to go to New York! But even if a different destination, just send us a message! M
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. I am an artist, originally russian, currently living in Vienna with my 2 year old daughter
  2. I am traveling with my boyfriend Philipp, who is a filmmaker
  3. We are fond of visiting museums and galleries, but also we enjoy just walking around nice places

  Personal Message

We haven't done any home exchanges yet, but we are very much looking forward to it! We will definitely treat your home as ours, clean after ourselves and take care of your plants (and maybe animals).