Valencia, Spain


Apartment 2 2 1
About Our Home
Fantastic apartment in the center of Valencia. It has 4 little balconies as the typical old buildings of this neighborhood. The apartment is fully furnished and contains air conditioner in the living room. The main place has the living room, the dining room and an opened kitchen. The kitchen contains oven, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. It's a 4-floor building, 1 apartment per floor with elevator and a big terrace with incredible views on the top of the building. Located in the oldest neighborhood, el barrio del Carmen. Next to river Turia, Torres de Serranos, Torres de Quart, Plaza de la Virgen, Mercado Central and more places to visit. Next to the train and the bus station and connected to the beach and harbor with many buses. There are many restaurants where you can eat typical spanish food, clubs where you can dance and drink, museums (IVAM is a museum of modern art, the most important in the city). Walking 5 minutes you can find the main street to go shopping, calle Colon. The apartment also has a parking, so if you want to rent a car you can use it. It takes 15-20 minutes by car or bus to go to the beach and the new harbor. It's a perfect apartment located in the center of Valencia.
Special Considerations
No smoking please
Maria Mandiles, La Comisaria, El Olivo, La Pitusa, Sushi Home, Canela and more
Carmen Club, Bolseria, Calcatta, Plaza del Negrito, Gheko and more
El Corte Inglés, Zara, Pull&Bear, Springfield, H&M and more
IVAM, Museo de Bellas Artes San Pío V, Museo de las Ciencias Príncipe Felipe
City of Arts and Sciences an the end of river Turia, Biopark (zoo)
La Albufera & El Palmar are two beautiful places that are located about 20 km from my house, next to the sea.
Special Events
In March, the famous Fallas de Valencia, 23rd June is La noche de San Juan where you can go to the beach and make fire, the last sunday of July is "la batalla de las flores"
Airport: 12 km, Estación Joaquín Sorolla (AVE): 5 km, Bus Station: 3 km, Estación del Norte (regional trains): 2.5 km

Send a Message

Member since: May 2014
Availability:   Within the next 3 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  United States,  Australia,  Argentina
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. Hi, I'm a 32-year old guy looking for my first experience changing my home. I live with my dog, but I don't travel with him. I'm very responsible and friendly and I like meet people over the world.
  2. I'm a radiation oncologist
  3. I like traveling all around the world, visit new cities, meet new people, practice new languages

  Personal Message

Hi, I'm JC, I'm very interesting in this experience, My apartment is in good conditions , near train, buses and bikes. The place is beautiful, the oldest neighborhood where you can find people of different cultures and you can make things every hour, the weather of the city is marvelous.