Vilassar de Dalt, Spain


Apartment 4 3 2
About Our Home
Bright and spacious apartment, sun all day, capacity for two adults and two children, pets are not allowed. Two double bedrooms, one single room (locker room), kitchen and dinning-living room, two bathrooms, laundry room with washer and dryer. Heating, air conditioning, colonial style furniture. All appliances and household items. Situated in the center of a quiet traditional village, perfect situation, Maresme coast. Only five minutes walking to public transport, 10 min by bus to beach and 20 min to Barcelona city center. Ideal situation to visit Barcelona, Girona and Costa brava. During July and August is possible enjoy of traditional festivals in the Village and Villages arround. This is he best way to know cultures and traditions. Dance of the giants, pirates attack, the fire dancing (correfoc). Excellent restaurants and good gastronomy, wines, sea food, ... I'll let you good references, an excellent quality-price relation.
Special Considerations
No smoking in the house and respect the house as your house, please. Thanks ;)
Can Rin, Don tempo, Hort de les Monges, Papageno,
Manaus Manaus club, Vinnicius, (link replaced)
Mataró Park, Shooping seaside villages
Picasso Museum,Fundació Joan Miró, Macba- Contemporary art museum
Beaches, gardens, mountains
Park Guell views; Montjuic Castle.
Special Events
Tipical Festivals in the area and villages arround, August.
La Rambla de Barcelona, Sagrada familia Cathedral

Send a Message

Member since: May 2014
Availability:   Within the next 6 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere
Europe or USA.
destinations Anytime
July or August

  About Us

  1. My name is Anna, I'm an engineer and I love travel by my work or on holidays.
  2. We use to travel 2 people.

  Personal Message

I never had a home exchange experience,I'm looking for a place to enjoy this summer. Europe or USA are my preferences. I think it may be other way to travel and know different countries, especially for longer stays and for people who wants enjoy a calm holidays without the stress which may cause an organized tourist tour. I hope to meet friendly people, that as me, take care of my home, respectful and responsible with complete confidence.