Waianae, Hawaii, United States

condo in the country by the beach

Apartment 3 1 1
About Our Home
I am a 10 minute walk to Makaha beach.You can see humpback whales 6 months out of the year from my home.We have peacocks all over the property and wild mountain goats that I see every morning from my balcony.Eight huge waterfalls are also out my door during the winter.It is very quiet here in the country.We have a great pool and new gas barbeque grills too.I just had new carpet and drapes installed this year and I also have a modern recording studio in one of the rooms being that I am a musician/songwriter and a recording engineer.You can check out my web site here: http://www.wix.com/johnjeffers/homepage Then you can see photos of my home and me and hear my music.

Send a Message

Member since: Aug 2014
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere
Surprise me.
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. I am 61 yaer old
  2. I am a songwriter and a recording artist.

  Personal Message

I am new to this but I would like to do an exchange with another musician and start to build a relationship with them that will last for years so we can exchange homes every year.This way they can come to Hawaii for some time to rest and clear their head and get more creative and find new perspective with their art and I can do the same while in their country.I work 8 hours a day.6 days a week on my music and I am in love with what I do.I write all my own songs and play all the instrumen...