Member since:  Nov 2014

Angie's favorites
Hi, I am Angie
“ Our house is available for you in Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Belgium ”.
  1. I live most of the time by myself.My boyfriend comes week-ends
  2. I don't work anymore
  3. I love to travel
Personal Message
Meeting peoples from different countries or places,learning about their traditions and culture,i love to travel! I'm a down to earth kind of person,and i do adapt to most situations or places.I mean that i know how to dress to go to a rock concert,and how to dress,talk and behave when i'm at a "Gala" or in a business meeting or even at a churh,as a matter of speaking.I don't like it when one tries to find problems and difficulties in everything!I like my independence and i respect everybodies point of vue,religion priorities,values ect...ect...I do expect the same in return! For the few friends that i have ,i can say that they'll put their hand in the fire for me and the feeling is mutual. My 2 daughters as responsable young adults,let me live my life,as i let them live theirs too.We get on very well together,they're my pride and joy! I hope that this will give you an idea of me and my ways
Prior exchanges:    1
  Within the next 12 months
We going to Israel this year! We are swapping homes,hoeraaaaaaa!!!
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Australia,  Canada,  Argentina
Anywhere !!!!
destinations Anytime
Our home
Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Belgium
House  sleeps 5, bedrooms 3, auto
Cute townhouse in SPL part of Pajjotenland. About 10km from the centre of Brussels. Sint-Pieters-Leeuw is situated in the Green Belt which is in the green belt...