Member since:  Dec 2014

Hi, I am Serena
“ Our house is available for you in Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States ”.
  1. I am a 32 year old, single, CEO with a passion for travel and adventure.
  2. I am not too picky or snobby in the least. Just a simple, happy American girl.
  3. I am a foodie with a passion for culture, health, fitness and life!
Personal Message
This is all very new to me but I am excited to find a new way to travel! I am very easy going and flexible but also very organized and practical. I am the CEO of a local commercial glass company and an entrepreneur so I am no stranger to responsibility and hard work. I take care of my belongings and I will most definitely take care of yours! I have lived in this area my whole life so if you need any help with planning, entertainment ideas, transportation etc. I would be more than happy to help! I would absolutely be willing to care for your animal(s) if needed. I have a small dog that is very sweet but I would probably leave her with my sister so that you don't have to worry about that while your here. However, if you would like to have an "Alarm dog" I'm sure she would be happy to stay home and warn you if someone should come to the door :) Please let me know if you have any questions or suggestions. Happy Holidays!
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Netherlands,  Switzerland,  United Kingdom
destinations Anytime
Prefer a week or two in the month of April, depending on flight options.
Our home
Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
House  sleeps 6, bedrooms 3, auto
I have a 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse. The neighborhood is quiet and conveniently located. There are two master suites upstairs and an office with half bath dow...