Member since:  Feb 2015

Hi, I am Irini
“ Our apartment is available for you in Lillehammer, Norway ”.
  1. My name is Irini, I am 21 years old and study law at the university in Lillehammer.
  2. My boyfriend is Erik, he is 26 years old an works as an account manager.
  3. We abselutely love to travel, and want to see so much of the world as possible!
Personal Message
None of us have never done this before, but when we found out about this possibility we both got very exited. We love to travel, but me as a full time student and Erik who not long ago got his degree and started his job, it's not easy to always find time and money to go to the places you want when you need a hotel etc. Erik has an education within travel, hotel buisness and sales, and has worked part time and full time at hotels for many years, both before and while going to univeristy. I am soon to finish my fourth semester in Law school. I am originally from Oslo, but moved to this charming town to study. I am half Greek, so I've been in Greece quite a few times, but I would never mind going again. I have two bigger sisters, one who has three children that I love spending time with. I love animals too, and last summer I worked for about three months at a hotel in the mountains, as a horse riding instructor at their stable. We would be happy to travel anywhere, as long as we can see a new place! My home is very cozy and the nature is beautiful. I coudln't reccomend it for a family because of the size, it is better for one person or for a couple that don't want to spend the entire day at home. But I easily stay here with me and my boyfriend. Thank you for taking the time to read my message :)
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere
The locations does not matter, as long as it is outside of Scandinavia.
destinations Anytime,   Jun 1, 2015 - Aug 15, 2015
Any time between June 1st and August the 15th.
Our home
Lillehammer, Norway
Apartment  sleeps 2, bedrooms 1
My home is one small room, with TV, bed, desk and closet. The house is about 5 km from the center of Lillehammer, and very close to mointains - two of them which are...