Member since:  Apr 2015

Hi, I am Jean
“ Our apartment is available for you in Gold Coast, Australia ”.
  1. Im a expatriat from NZ and live on th Gold Coast. I am completing my bachelor of Architecture degree and looking for a swap accomadation while I look for a placement in the USA, NZ, or Sweden
  2. I was a designer/ Analysis for a International Intellectual company previously.
  3. I enjoy a good time and love hangi as much as a cordon bleu meal with wine or whiskey as a social drink. I read and study buildings and write short scripts /stories as a interest.
Personal Message
I hope you look after my apartment as much as I look after your place. I wont require a car as I have friends in NY who I will be spending time with. I am sure you will enjoy staying at my apartment and I hope to meet you before I leave or you leave your place.
Prior exchanges:    1
  Within the next 12 months
I had owned a two storey house on the Gold Coast and friends of my brothers had wanted to stay with their three children. It was good and there were no damages to our possessions. They had their own car and used my membership cards for several places to visit such as dream world.
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  United States,  New Zealand,  Sweden
destinations Anytime,   Oct 9, 2015 - Dec 5, 2015
Our home
Gold Coast, Australia
Apartment  sleeps 2, bedrooms 2
I am interested in a swap for 6 weeks in NY USA while I look for a university placement as a Architecture mature aged student. My apartment is small, compact and si...