Member since:  Apr 2015

Hi, I am Marcel
“ Our apartment is available for you in Bangkok, Thailand ”.
  1. I'm a white collar professional in the accounting/finance industry. I'm in my early 40s, single, conscientious, responsible and tidy.
  2. I enjoy travel, the outdoors, wine, good food, learning about other cultures, discovering new places, meeting new people and being active. I play hockey and am learning Muay Thai.
  3. I'm considerate, organized and take good care of my personal possessions as well as other people's.
Personal Message
I am new to this and looking forward to swapping homes! I'm reliable, clean, quiet, responsible and will take care of your place as well or even better than my own. I enjoy travelling, discovering new places, learning about new cultures, meeting new people and exploring. I'm active, adventure-seeking, have been to over 25+ countries and lived abroad. I can speak more than 3 languages and am currently learning Mandarin and Thai.
Prior exchanges:    0
  Within the next 6 months
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Canada
I love travelling but, particularly, want to be in Vancouver, Canada, my hometown, this summer, ideally from July 1 to August 31.
destinations Anytime,   Jun 28, 2015 - Sep 1, 2015
I'm hoping to be in Vancouver, Canada from July 1 to August 31, 2015. It's my hometown and I'd like to visit family and friends plus also take some courses/lessons that are available during that period. My dates can be flexible within the time period indicated.
Our home
Bangkok, Thailand
Apartment  sleeps 4, bedrooms 2
A modern, stylish 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite is available for Houseswap at Villa Asoke, a hip and luxurious high-rise conveniently located within the heart of Ba...