Member since:  May 2012

Hi, I am Jean-Baptiste
“ Our apartment is available for you in Le Vésinet, France ”.
  1. We are a husband and wife with three young children. My wife is a teacher, and I am a lawyer.
  2. We enjoy travel, my wife is an english teacher (but she didn't correct what I'm writing here!)
Personal Message
We have an apartment in a very nice, posh, and safe area close to Paris. The apartment is really nice, sunny, it has all the facilities, it can accommodate up to 7 people and the location is great (a quiet city ). We are a family of five (a girl of 9 and two boys of 5 and 7) looking to exchange our apartment for one in New York, in July or August 2013. Perfect for a family with children. We can exchange from two weeks till one month, we are open to offers during summer school holidays (2013). It would be great to swap our apartment and to share with foreigners this beautiful area. We can swap also during week ends with londoners ! We welcome families, because we've everything they need (bikes, DVD, games...) but we're open to everybody. My mother in law lives close to us and could bring a help if needed.
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  United States,  United Kingdom,  Canada
destinations Anytime
from mid july to august and the end of august and week ends.
Our home
Le Vésinet, France
Apartment  sleeps 7, bedrooms 3
Our home is a three-bedroom (furnished) apartment, available for home swap. Ideal for non-smoker professional couples with young children. There is a washing...