Member since:  Jun 2012

Hi, I am Susan
“ Our house is available for you in Hillarys, Australia ”.
  1. We are a couple in our 60's. Retired and well travelled.
  2. WE have 2 children, Son in his 30's single and daughter married with 6 childrem
  3. We enjoy new things, travelling, new people and experiences.
Personal Message
We have not done any house exchanges to date, but have had overseas couples stay with us and taken advantage of our accommodation . 4 different couples to date. We have used stay for free (global freeloaders) in Norway and America, for 3 days at a time at different locations. Very rewarding experience. Most of our traveling has involved moving about. Hope this gives you some idea about our circumstances.
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
We are in a position of not needing to swap at the same time as we have a self contained flat people can stay in downstairs without being bothered by us If they don,t want company. It has worked for an Irish couple, a lass from Iceland and people from Sweden. But if the timing is right for us a direct swap would be great. Thanks
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Greece,  Caribbean,  United Kingdom
We do not have anywhere in particular we wish to go , any country would interest us at this point. This year we are travelling in Vietnam for 8 weeks. So from February 2015 on we would be interested in travelling again.
destinations Anytime
Our home
Hillarys, Australia
House  sleeps 2, bedrooms 1
The flat has its own entry (on the side of the house) into a kitchen / sitting area. The kitchen has a microwave and self standing oven, kitchen cupboards and the...