Member since:  Feb 2013

Alicia's favorites
Hi, I am Alicia
“ Our house is available for you in Modbury, Australia ”.
  1. We are a middle aged couple and have a 11 years old son who at times will be travelling with us. We are professionally employed and would like to travel to various places of interest.
  2. We both work full time (Alicia as a social worker and Philip as a printer).
  3. We enjoy travel, bushwalking, dancing, reading and socialising with friends.
Personal Message
We had one exchange before and found it very rewarding experience. We would be most interested in short exchanges in Australia but would also like to travel overseas for 3-4 weeks mid - late next year. Please email us if interested, we would reply to all inquiries.
Prior exchanges:    1
  Depends on the offer
We have swapped houses and cars for one week with a young couple (+ baby) from Brisbane in August 2012. My references for that exchange can be verified on the HouseSwapHolidays website. Please search for heading: 'Adelaide, South Australia, Australia', or for my profile name: Alicja.
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Australia,  Belgium,  United Kingdom
We would consider any place / country so if our place looks appealing to you, please email us!
destinations Anytime
e.g. preferred Season or Duration.
Our home
Modbury, Australia
House  sleeps 5, bedrooms 3, auto
Detached 3 bedroom, 2 living room and 2 bathroom courtyard home located near popular shopping district in North Eastern suburb of Adelaide. The closest bus stop...