Member since:  Apr 2013

Hi, I am Jenny
“ Our apartment is available for you in Berlin, Germany ”.
  1. I am 30, I studied translating, than I worked for a social institution several years, now I am studying music therapy, released my first book and I am writing the second one
  2. I will probably travel alone, as my boyfriend is touring from time to time and has not necessarily the same holiday times like me, but if he can, we would come together, he is a musician
  3. We both like travelling, good food, good wine and music.
Personal Message
I have never done flat exchange before, but I have subrented my flats in Berlin several times. I had always responsible people in my flat - just one person forgot to close the windows upstairs and it rained inside and they forgot from time to time to close the door after 20:00 o`clock and the neighbours got a bit annoyed. So, people who are able to follow the few house rules are especially appreciated. I am also a responsible person. You will find your flat exactly like you left it. I am looking for a flat anywhere close to the sea from 10th of July until 4th of August 2013. I speak English, German, Spanish, Italian and a basic French.
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere
near the sea (with swimming option), have no driving license, so sea should be reachable by feet, bike or bus
destinations Anytime
Our home
Berlin, Germany
Apartment  sleeps 2, bedrooms 2
The flat is good located, both, S- and U-Bahn are reachable by not more than 2 min walking. The flat is build in the old typical Neukölln style with asymmetric walls...