Member since:  Apr 2013

Hi, I am MarcosViso
“ Our villa is available for you in Vélez-Málaga, Spain ”.
  1. I'm a single man in this big world, Trip lover, party organizer, new people meeter and passionate about live!
  2. I've work worked in many things, like waiter, masseur, kitchen porter, chef de partie, life guard, turistic guide, home carer, but my true job is to live this beautiful life!!
  3. I have been couched several times and also I have offered my house/appartment lots of time, meeting people in the beach, bars, pubs, in the streets, while camping or hotels.
Personal Message
Im interested in having a nice time while knowing new people, and make contacts. Open minded and funny people from all world, we use to be so different as magnetic poles, so we use to atract each other!! I want to improve english and to learn other languages, I offer spanish, knowledge of best, funniest and cheapest places to see and things to do in all Andalucía! I went on an adventure to England, no English, and I had to do on some occasions couch surfing was meeting with people every day. and it was a very good experience. also worked eh! apart from drinking beer in pubs to hear English, and then has to start speaking it. I like enjoy my free time with friends, and with people I just know cause they could be also be friends with the time! I like enjoy the live!
Prior exchanges:   20+
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere
Where? I think in all possible places I can go!
destinations Anytime
Our home
Vélez-Málaga, Spain
Villa  sleeps 2, bedrooms 2
Buenas! Soy Marcos Viso, ahora estoy viviendo en Málaga, pero estoy planeando un viajecito por España, paro unos días en Madrid, una semanita en un pueblo de Pamplo...