Member since:  Apr 2013

Hi, I am Maroussia
“ Our apartment is available for you in Lyon, France ”.
  1. I'm a 31 year old woman who loves to travel and discover new people and cultures ! I'm clean and respectful of others
  2. I have 2 jobs: i work as a carreer coach consultant, personal develoment trainer and an artist making sculptures (you can see a few samples at home!) i'd like to swap homes preferably in july
  3. I went to NYC 4 years ago and now I'd like to explore LA and the west coast for artistic opportunities, or maybe go back to NYC as well.
Personal Message
I have never done home exchange before but that sounds great and much cheaper than renting of course! I have two cats and a tortoise so if you like we can do "pets sitting" exchange, but that's not mandatory. I was thinking of London rather this fall, but I'm open to anything. My aim is to do a bit of "work" (visit museum and galleries, meet people in the art field, contact art galleries..NOT producing art, for that i have a studio in Lyon! :) and holidays (relaxing, enjoying and visiting) Like I said I have a lot of sentimental belongings, like artworks, sculptures...and I will need to feel reassured that you will be careful with those items. As I will have a high level of respect for your home and personal belongings I'm looking for people who are just the same: respectful and trustworthy who will be able to just say so it if there is any problem at all :)
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations United States,  United Kingdom
Los Angeles, San Francisco, California, New York, London
destinations Anytime
In july would be great, the whole month or a few weeks here and there
Our home
Lyon, France
Apartment  sleeps 2, bedrooms 1, auto
My flat is located in the heart of Croix Rousse (historic neighborood of Lyon ), in a beautiful hundred year old house. The style is the one of a charming old french...