Member since:  May 2013

Hi, I am Bart
“ Our apartment is available for you in Villiers-sur-Marne, France ”.
  1. We are a couple in our 40's with 2 children aged 5 and 1
  2. I'm running a business in real estate field and my wife is a medical assistant
  3. We enjoy travel, good food and are really excited to discover New York, the "Big Apple"
Personal Message
We are living in Villiers-sur-Marne wich is a suburb located in the East area of Paris. Our appartment is composed of 2 bedrooms: 1 master room and a regular one for the kids, a kitchen equiped with all household electronic appliances, a living room with a comfortable lounge and TV and of course a bathroom + separated toilet. We are kids friendly so we do not mind having kids and home. We are at 20 mn by RER from the center in Paris "Saint-Lazare Area" where you have the main department stores of the town as well as the Champs-Elysées and some of the nicest museums and restaurants of the town). We would to swap our apartment with yours during the 2013 summer preferably and also at the same time. We are opened to be located in New York or at 20 mn max. from New York (New Jersey, suburb close to NY...). If you are interesting or have any query, please feel free to contact us by email. Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Bart & Marie-Thérèse.
Prior exchanges:    4
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations United States
New York and suburb, New Jersey (area close to New York)
destinations Anytime
2 weeks of swap
Our home
Villiers-sur-Marne, France
Apartment  sleeps 4, bedrooms 2
Our appartment is 70 square meter. We have 2 kids: a girl and a boy We have 2 bedrooms, one living room, one bathroom, american kitchen, and toilet