Member since:  Jul 2013

Hi, I am Mj
“ Our apartment is available for you in Motril, Spain ”.
  1. Family of four: husband, wife and 2 little girls.
Personal Message
We are new to home exchanging, but are excited at the prospect of this new way of getting to know different places. We like travelling, and have been to several countries in Europe and America. For the time being, we would be interested in principle in Britain or Ireland, preferably cities like London, Oxford, Cambridge, Bath, Edinburgh, or else locations close to places of interest (historical, scenery, cultural, etc.). We would be a party of four, my husband, my two little girls and myself. We are non-smokers, very respectful and careful with things. We would be ready to travel during the Easter holidays (the whole week if possible), or in summer, any period from final week of July to the end of August. Alternatively, Christmas holidays could be considered, as well as other long weekends upon arrangement-. The exchange needn't be simultaneous, as our beach house would be available almost on any dates upon agreement (if during the summer, it might have to be simultaneous depending
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  United Kingdom,  Ireland,  Italy
London, Oxford, Cambridge, Bath, Edinburgh, etc. Or anywhere else. Close to places of interest (historical, scenery, cultural, etc.).
destinations Anytime
exchange needn't be simultaneous
Our home
Motril, Spain
Apartment  sleeps 4, bedrooms 2
We would swap your home with our holiday home on the beach, which is a new, modern 2-bed apartment that sleeps 4. We are non-smokers, and our two girls, aged 6 and 8...