Member since:  Feb 2014

Hi, I am Andrea
“ Our house is available for you in Florianopolis, Brazil ”.
  1. We area Italian (me) and Brazilian (my wife Nely) couple, with a 1-year-old daughter, Serena
  2. I work as a Language teacher, interpreter and translator, and besides this I produce dub music in my home studio
Personal Message
I'm an Italian guy, from Rome. and since I moved to Brazil, I've been living in São Paulo with my wife for some years, until we decided to move to Florianópolis, looking for more tranquility, more contact with the nature, and a healthier lifestyle. I work as a language teacher (Italian and portuguese for foreigners), translator, interpreter, while my wife is a journalist, engaged with social issues and currently working with communication skills development with people from poor communities. Though I don't consider myself a real musician, I love to produce music in my home studio, and I often play music as a dj, quite roots & dub oriented Besides this I love reading (travel literature particularly), watching movies (alternative and not Hollywood blockbusters, preferably), trekking inside and outside the island), biking and cooking. We love to pursue cultural exchange with people from the 4 corners of the world. As hosts, we're quite open-minded, and we just demand some basic respec
Prior exchanges:    0
  Within the next 6 months
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Germany
destinations Anytime
Our home
Florianopolis, Brazil
House  sleeps 6, bedrooms 3
This house is located in a strategic location, Porto da Lagoa, in the east of the island this means easy access to Joaquina, Rio Tavares and Campeche beach through...