Member since:  Apr 2014

Elina's favorites

Flat not available at the moment
Barcelona, Spain

Barcelona, Spain

Barcelona, Spain

Loft near barcelona
Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain

Barcelona, Spain

Room for student in quiet area
Barcelona, Spain

Lovely spacious 2 bedroom apartment
St Cugat del Vallès, Spain

Lovely new flat in Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain

Student Apartment!!
Barcelona, Spain

A flat in the beauty Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
Hi, I am Elina
“ Our apartment is available for you in Finland ”.
  1. I'm a student in high-school, a dressmaker and a bartender and also do some promoting and dancing gigs.
  2. I have a dog named Pontus and a bunny named Herra-Kani (in english Mr. Bunny). Pontus travels with me and my friend takes H-K when I'm gone.
  3. I speak finish, english y espanol un poco (my father was half-spanish so I'd like to learn some more)
Personal Message
I also have a car which I can leave for exchange and I hope to have one too, but it's not an obstacle if not! Here's a parking spot with a heating plug. A little dog (kleinspitz) travels with me and I have no problem to take care of your animals either. Your pets are also welcome to my home.
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Spain,  Mexico,  Colombia
I prefer warm countries..compared to Finland :D But I'm with an open mind so make a suggestion! I HAVE TICKETS TO BCN 18TH OF JULY TO 5TH OF AUGUST ANS STILL HAVEN'T GOT A PLACE TO STAY! Please contact me if you have anything to offer :)
destinations Anytime
24/2/2015 - 1/3/2015 Then again 05/31/2015 - 08/01/2015
Our home
Apartment  sleeps 4, bedrooms 1, auto
50 square apartment in the middle of Finland - easy to travel to any other cities. Peaceful area beside the river and close by a lake. Lots of nature and outdoor...