Member since:  Jun 2014

Hi, I am Marie
“ Our apartment is available for you in Krefeld, Germany ”.
  1. Marie, life loving and reliable person
  2. Fluent in several language, traveled around the world
  3. Adores sunshine and people who are in a good mood
Personal Message
Hello everyone! I look for a room in Paris - but first of all I would like to introduce myself, I Marie, 19 years from Germany. I am fluent in German and English, because I went to a boarding school in England and traveled around the world for 4 months. This summer I will start University (international Culture and Business). Although I am young - I have plenty of experience with great kids so far. - I have a 6 years old sister and an elder brother. Daily I care for my sister...together we do crafting, go swimming or reading stories and have fun. -I do babysitting and give some english classes -I did a teaching volunteer program in Bali, Ubud and had the best time in my life there so far. -Last summer I was an Au-Pair in Barcelona All in all, I freely consider myself as an open minding, life loving and reliable person. I am interested in getting in touch with new cultures and nice people. Finally I will come to France to improve my French skills and do an intensive course from 9.00am to 1pm near Jardin de Luxembourg. I would be free the afternoon and evening. Warm regards, yours, Marie
Prior exchanges:    2
  Within the next 3 months
Yes, swapped in Australia, Byron Bay
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  France
destinations Anytime
free accommodation in exchange for babysitting or language classes
Our home
Krefeld, Germany
Apartment  sleeps 2, bedrooms 1
Home sweet home here :))