Member since:  Jun 2014

Hi, I am Dan
“ Our apartment is available for you in Sliema, Malta ”.
  1. I am sharing it with other 2 decent people.
  2. Italian man works as a waiter and a French woman studies English
Personal Message
I have hosted so far 3 times,ladies from France,Spain & Australia. I have been a guest and being hosted for the first time in the Netherlands, by 4 hosts in 4 cities: Eindhoven-Utrecht - Amsterdam & Rotterdam.Wonderful experience!!! ABOUT ME : Love people as you love yourself.I'm the kind of person who tries his best not to take life for granted, to live a little, make memories and to love with everything I have. I'll never give up for I believe in my myself, but most of all I'll fight for myself. Sure I'll screw up. I'll make mistakes but I'll try to learn from them. Types of People I enjoy editPeople who take me as I am. People with whom I can have good conversations about society. People who understand me and don't look just to the outside. People who enjoy sharing stories and experiences, are nice and fair to others and have a passion for their interests. People with whom I can talk about anything. People who have a good sense of humor and understand my humor. I get along with almost anyone. Just be yourself!
Prior exchanges:    0
  Depends on the offer
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  Brazil,  Canada,  Spain
destinations Anytime
Our home
Sliema, Malta
Apartment  sleeps 3, bedrooms 3
My flat is in the heart of touristic area. It is 2 min. to the sea and beaches - 15 min. to Nightlife (paceville) - 20 min. Sliema Ferries when you take the ferries...