Member since:  Jul 2014

Ane's favorites

Very central in Eixample, Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain

Modern flat 500m from Sag. Familia
Barcelona, Spain

Lovely apt near Amsterdam centre
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Duplex penthouse 10 min sea & beach
Torremolinos, Spain

Cosy flat in heart of Costa Brava
Palamós, Spain

Amsterdam, Netherlands

New York: comfort away from home!
New York, New York, United States

Modern apartment in Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain

Beautiful family home in Cevennes
Colognac, France

One bedroom, one den apartment
Toronto, Canada
Hi, I am Ane
“ Our apartment is available for you in Copenhagen, Denmark ”.
  1. We are a couple in our thirties with a 16 months old boy
  2. Ane is a journalist but at the moment unemployed. Teit works in a daycare for children.
  3. We love to travel and meet new people. We prefere to travel in Europe at the moment.
Personal Message
We love the idea of swapping homes and helping eachother out. Needless to say we will respect your home and expect you to respect ours as well. Hopefully we can make someone happy with our small, but cosy and nice, apartment in Cph. We have bicycles (including a cargo bike with room for children) that you're welcome to use (in Copenhagen everyone travels by bike!) We don't need a lot of space, but we do need a place that is "child friendly", since we have a 16 months old boy.
Prior exchanges:    0
  Within the next 3 months
We haven't swapped homes before, but have subletted our apartment while travelling twice. We have lived in private homes abroad as well.
Our dream trip
destinations Germany
Somewhere in Europe, not too far from an airport. City or countryside. Berlin is our favorite place :-)
destinations Anytime
2014: Week 29 in july or anytime in august. Minimum one week.
Our home
Copenhagen, Denmark
Apartment  sleeps 3, bedrooms 1
Our cosy apartment has a bedroom with a king size bed and a bed for a small child. The big livingroom/kitchen has dishwasher, tv, dvd, wi-fi and a sofa which can be...